Directory of Volleyball Clubs

Use this directory to find a club in your area. Use the arrows in the column headers to sort columns as desired. Use the Search box to quickly filter list to those matching your input.

Note: the email addresses for the club contact have been altered to avoid spam harvesters, so you will have to type them in to your email program replacing the " at " with "@" and " dot " with "." to form a legitimate email address.

city name first last email code url
West End AC Sandhills Volleyball Club Dennis McLaughlin dennis_mclaughlin at campbellsoup dot com ACSND http://acsandhills.com
Durham ACS Volley Evelyn Simmons coachamanda at acsvolley dot com ACSVB
Minneapolis ACVC Brandy Johnson Ethanemilysmommy at yahoo dot com ACVBC
Haw River Alamance Eagles Volleyball Club William Jackson will at mebanetire dot com AEVBC
Burlington Alamance Force Linda Osterman coachosterman at gmail dot com ALFRC http://www.alamanceforce.com
Camden Albemarle Regional Volleyball Club Delaine Tanis dtanis at arhs-nc dot org ALBMR
Taylorsville Alexander VBC Gary Jolly gjolly30 at yahoo dot com ALEXA http://www.alexanderaces.weebly.com
Glade Valley Alleghany VBC Julie Woodruff woodruff_scenicrealty at yahoo dot com ALGHY
Apex Apex Performance Volleyball Club Elizabeth Hale ehale82962 at aol dot com APEXP http://www.apexperformancevolleyballclub.com
West Jefferson Ashe Alliance Kristy Aldridge ashealliancevb at gmail dot com ASHVB
Newport Barracudas Volleyball Club Jeremy McDonald encvolleyball at gmail dot com BCUDA http://www.ENCvolleyball.com
High Point Beach South Volleyball Club Douglas Castevens beachsouthvb10 at gmail dot com BCHST http://beachsouthvolleyball.com
Marshall Biltmore Volleyball Academy Rhesa Edwards rhesaG7 at yahoo dot com BILTM
Sanford Brick City VBC William Carter bcbrickcity at gmail dot com BCVBC http://www.brickcityvolleyball.com
Louisburg Bunn VBC Timothy Edwards tedwards101 at nc.rr dot com BUNNV
Valdese Burke Elite Volleyball Club Christopher Treadway burkeelite at yahoo dot com BRKEL http://www.burkeelite.com
Graham Burlington Volleyball Club William Lambert 87fxstc at triad.rr dot com BURVB
Lenoir Caldwell County Storm VBC Ann Allen caldwellstormvball at gmail dot com CLDWL https://www.ccstormvolleyball.net/
Wilmington Cape Fear VBC Larry Salefsky lts6204 at gmail dot com CAPEF http://www.capefearvolleyball.com
Chapel Hill Carolina Chaos VBC Abby Hooker carolinachaosvball at yahoo dot com CRCHV http://carolinachaosvball.wix.com/ccvb
Lincolnton Carolina Crush Volleyball Club Hannah Reynolds Hannahreynoldsvb at gmail dot com CARCR http://www.carolinacrushvolleyballclub.com
Greenville Carolina East Volleyball David Perkins dtperk at embarqmail dot com CEAST
Raleigh Carolina Edge Volleyball Jonathan Paulk jspaulkvb at gmail dot com EDGVB http://carolinaedgevolleyball.com
Charlotte Carolina Juniors Savannah Linduff office at carolinajuniors dot com CJVVB
Sherrills Ford Carolina Legends Volleyball Club Erin Dutka erindutka at me dot com LGNDS
Fayetteville Carolina Pioneers VBC Tiffany McLaughlin carolinabullettes at gmail dot com CPNRS
Oxford Carolina Power Volleyball Club Susan Ellington ellingtons at gcs.k12.nc dot us CPOWR
Knightdale Carolina Premier Volleyball Club Ahada McCummings ahadamac at gmail dot com CPRMR http://Carolina-premier.org
Hickory Carolina Select Volleyball Club Angela Merrill amerrill at carolinaselectvc dot com CSLCT http://www.carolinaselectvc.com
Goldsboro Carolina Shockwave VBC Tangela Faulkner tanfaulk at gmail dot com SHOCK http://ncshockwave.com
Greensboro Carolina Spike Force Cathy Sescourka cathy.sescourka at ymcagreensboro dot org CSPKF http://www.carolinaspikeforce.org/
Charlotte Carolina Union Volleyball Club John Brannon john.brannon at carolinauvc dot com CARUN http://www.carolinauvc.com
Fuquay Varina Cary Volleyball Club Matthew King matt.kingnc at yahoo dot com CARYV
Danville Caswell Volleyball Club Ruth Miller rmiller at caswell.k12.nc dot us CASWL
Pfafftown Champion Volleyball Club Douglas Balser dbalser1714 at gmail dot com CHMPV http://www.championvolleyballclub.com
Chapel Hill Chapel Hill Area Volleyball Club Jennifer Newall director at chavc dot net CHAVB http://www.chavc.net/
Siler City Chatham United Volleyball Club Johnny Alston jlalston at msn dot com CHTUN
Shelby Cleveland County Blitz VBC Corby Haneline chaneline at clevecoymca dot org CLEBL
Boone Club Synergy Volleyball Kristine Hagaman clubsynergyvb at gmail dot com SYNGY http://www.clubsynergyvb.com
Winterville Coastal Plain Volleyball Club Andrew Stuart stuarta at ecu dot edu COAST http://www.cpvball.com
Greensboro Crosspoint Volleyball Club Brian Silva bcsilva14 at gmail dot com CRSPT
Durham DOVE Juniors Wade Heverly dovevolleyball at hotmail dot com DOVEJ
Greenville East Carolina JVC Kelley Krainiak kwernert4 at yahoo dot com ECJVC http://www.eastcarolinajvc.org
Denver East Denver Volleyball Club Catherine Rogers crhorses11 at yahoo dot com EDNVR
Goldsboro Eastern Elite Volleyball Club Dawn Norris info at easternelitevolleyball dot org EELTE http://www.easternelitevolleyball.org
Fayetteville Eastside Volleyball Club Steven Godbold eastsidevbc at gmail dot com ESIDE
Wake Forest FC Firecrackers VBC Jennifer Castator fcfirecrackersvb at gmail dot com FCVBC http://fcfirecrackersvb.weebly.com
Fort Bragg Fayetteville Storm Volleyball Club Kirk Hanton hantonkirk at gmail dot com FSTRM http://bit.ly/FayettevilleStormVolleyball
Mt. Airy Foothills Elite Volleyball Club Andrea Tucker abtvball at hotmail dot com FTELT http://foothillselitevb.wixsite.com/2017
Mooresboro Forest City Fusion Volleyball Club Jerry Mathis Jr jjdjmathis at att dot net FCTYF
Walkertown Forsyth Volleyball Club Mallory Hutchins malloryehutchins at gmail dot com FSYTH
Fuquay Varina Fuquay Revolution Volleyball Jennifer Klink fuquayrevolutionvball at outlook dot com FUQRV http://www.fuquayrevolutionvolleyball.com
Whitsett Fusion 336 Volleyball Club Lisa Andrews lynn06 at msn dot com FUSNV http://www.fusionvolleyballclub.teampages.com
Gastonia Gaston Galaxy VBC Todd Sloan todd.sloan at gastongalaxy dot com GALXY http://gastongalaxy.com
Mount Airy Granite City Volleyball Club Charles Morris c.h.morris9 at gmail dot com GRNTC
Creedmoor Granville Volleyball Club Fred Collier, Jr. fred.collier at duke dot edu GRANV
Erwin Harnett Area Volleyball Club Wendy Simmons wgaines at harnett.k12.nc dot us HAVBC
Buxton Hatteras Wave Volleyball Club Tracey Hooper hoopertracey1203 at gmail dot com HATTR
Hickory Hickory Havoc VBC Jennifer Rink hickoryhavoc at gmail dot com HAVOC
Lexington High Rock VBC Julee Michael jsmichael33 at hotmail dot com HROCK http://www.highrockvolleyball.com
Statesville I.C. Stars Mark Medich mmedich at icstarsvb dot org ICSTR http://www.icstarsvb.org
Washington IBX Volleyball Club Dana Spencer all4ecu at suddenlink dot net IBXVB
Winston-Salem Iron Volleyball Club Kimberly Dobbins ironvbc at gmail dot com IRNVB http://www.ironvolleyballclub.com
Durham Jammers Volleyball Club Michael Hodge mikehodge at jammersvolleyball dot us JAMMR http://jammersvolleyball.com
Wendell JoCo-ONE VBC Richard Alford darrell.alford at wakegov dot com JCONE http://www.jocovb.com
Mooresville Lake Norman VB Albert Arrington, III albert.m.arrington at gmail dot com LNVBC http://lknvolleyball.com
Salemburg Lakewood Area Volleyball Association Daniel Heinz heinz_dan at yahoo dot com LAVAF
Broadway Lee County Slammers VBC David Dubuc qualitycustomz at gmail dot com LEESL http://slammers/
Sanford Lee County Volleyball Club Anthony Rosser anthonyrosser at windstream dot net LEECO
Kinston Lenoir Fusion Volleyball Club Carroll Avery lenoirfusion at outlook dot com LNRFN http://www.lenoirfusion.com
Louisburg Louisburg Volleyball Club Stephanie Murray stephhmurray at gmail dot com LBURG
Star MC Black Ice VBC Michael Harrell michaelharrell27 at gmail dot com MCICE
Huntersville MTXE Juniors Volleyball Club Timothy Nohr tnohr at roadrunner dot com MTXEJ
Williamston Martin County Volleyball Club Harriett Weaver hweaver at martin.k12.nc dot us MARTN
Wilmington NC Coastal Volleyball Club Stephen McKeon gardenconcepts at ec.rr dot com NCCST http://nccoastalvolleyball.com
Henderson NC Dominators Randolph Oxendine oxendine at nc.rr dot com TRICO
Raleigh NC Elite Volleyball Club Gary De James admin at ncelitevb dot org NELTB http://www.ncelitevb.org
Cary NC KAT Volleyball Club Erika Lyons ERIKA_LYONS99 at BTINTERNET dot COM NCKAT http://www.nckatvolleyball.com
Durham North Carolina Volleyball Academy Jingyu Cheng andy at ncacademyvb dot org NCVBA http://www.ncacademyvb.org
Leasburg North Durham Volleyball Club northdurhamvolleyball at gmail dot com NDRHM http://northdurhamvolleyball.com
Hendersonville North Valley Volleyball Club Sue Moon smoon33 at yahoo dot com NVLLY
Kill Devil Hills OBX Wave Volleyball Club Amanda Finchem amanda.finchem at gmail dot com OBXVB
Stoneville Pannix Marcia Woods PANNX
Madison Phoenix Volleyball Club Danielle Knight danielle.knight1992 at gmail dot com PNXVB
High Point Piedmont VBC Kyle Milborn kyle.milborn at piedmontvolleyballclub dot org PIEDM http://www.piedmontvolleyballclub.com
Franklinton Power Performance Volleyball Club Corrinna Sammons powerperformancevc at gmail dot com PWRPF
Mooresville Precision Athletics Volleyball Club Cara Martin precisionathleticscmk at gmail dot com PRCSN http://precisionathleticsvb.com
Greensboro Proehlific Power VBC Robert Cashion ncpowervb at gmail dot com PROPW http://www.ncpowervb.org
Randleman Providence Grove Volleyball Club Timothy Brown skip_4_8 at yahoo dot com PROVG
Mooresville Race City Challengers VBC Melinda Rothwell mrothwell at fairwaync dot com RCCHL
Raleigh Raleigh Volleyball Club George Tsai ralvbc at gmail dot com RALVB http://vb1.us
Saint Pauls RobCo Volleyball Club Glenda Lowery glenda.lowery at robcovolleyballclub dot com ROBCO http://www.robcovolleyballclub.com
Robbinsville Robbinsville Volleyball Club Tressie Phillips tphillips at ncshp dot org ROBVB
China Grove Rowan County Volleyball Club Barry Rymer brvolley at yahoo dot com RWNCT
Forest City Rutherford County Volleyball Club Richard Hooper k9hooper1986 at outlook dot com RFORD
Fayetteville Sandhills Volleyball Club Kevin Farley sandhillsvb at gmail dot com SANDH http://www.sandhillsvb.org
Laurinburg Scotland Volleyball Club Kimberleigh Carter lcarter10 at me dot com SCTVB
Shelby Shelby Strikers VBC Gary Spangler gary48 at carolina.rr dot com SHLBY
Durham Sinjin Beach Volleyball Club Gregory Vogel gregv at sinjinvolleyball dot com SNJIN http://sinjinbeach.com
Hayesville Smoky Mountain VBC Mary Payne hpayne at hayesvillems dot org SMVBC https://sites.google.com/a/hayesvillms.org/smoky-mountainvolleyball-club/home
Ayden Southern Pitt Volleyball Club Paula Cannon mariecannon1984 at gmail dot com SPITT
Cary Southern Sand Volleyball Club Mark Nalevanko mark at southernsandvolleyball dot org SSAND http://southernsandvolleyball.org
Asheboro Southwest Volleyball Club Jessica Cutler southwestvballclub at gmail dot com SWVBC
Cornelius Sports Academy Trina Sharpe trs at SportsAcademy-VB dot com SPTAC http://www.SportsAcademy-VB.com
Albemarle Stanly County VBC James Marshall marshall_1 at windstream dot net STEXT http://StanlyExtremevbc.teampages.com
Norwood Stanly Elite Volleyball Club Stuart Lewis b.lewis59 at hotmail dot com STNLY
Walnut Cove Stokes Family YMCA VBC Amanda Dickerson a.dickerson at ymcanwnc dot org STOKE
Troy Sugar and Spikes VBC SGRSP
Mount Airy Surry Storm Volleyball Club David Culler dculler at bbandt dot com SURRY
Hickory Team Life Volleyball Club Jennifer Ellis teamlifevball at gmail dot com TLIFE http://www.teamlifevball.com
Gastonia Thunder Cats Volleyball Club Cathrine Lockhart thundercatsvb at gmail dot com THCTS http://www.thundercatsvb.com/
Hampstead Topsail Volleyball Club Steven Lofton Steven.lofton67 at gmail dot com TSAIL
Ramseur Tri-County Volleyball Club George Bowman gbowman3 at gmail dot com TRCVB
Murphy Tri-State Extreme Volleyball Club Victoria Ivie tristateextremevbc at gmail dot com TRSTE http://tristateextremevbc.wixsite.com/murphy
Eden Triad Volleyball Club Meredith Johnston tvccrush at gmail dot com TRVBC
Morrisville Triangle VBC Sherry Fadool sherry.fadool at trianglevolleyball dot org TRNGL http://www.trianglevolleyball.org
Greensboro Twin City Volleyball Academy Trevor Hewitt twincityvolleyball at gmail dot com TWINC http://twincityvolleyballacademy.org
Cove City Twin Rivers Volleyball Club Michael McCoy twinriversvolleyballclub at gmail dot com TWRIV http://trvc.club
Star URE Chaos VBC Emily Haywood danz2bfit at gmail dot com URECH
Norwood Ultra Volleyball Club Thomas Gray tomfgray89 at gmail dot com ULTRA
Oxford Union Hawks Volleyball Club Teresa McGhee teresamcghee23 at yahoo dot com UHWKS
Fort Mill Union Select Academy Brook Hammers bds89 at hotmail dot com UNSEL http://www.unionselectacademy.com
Asheboro Uwharrie Charter VBC Raymond Jobe, Jr stjobe91 at rtti dot net UCHRT
Moravian Falls WC Smash VBC Wilborn Anderson kanderson at wilkescounty dot net WCSMS http://wcsmash.com
Wilkesboro WW Boom VBC Karen Nichols karen.r.nichols at lowes dot com WBOOM
Archdale Warrior Volleyball Club Steven Elliott steve at sandrulz dot com WARVB
Vanceboro West Side Volleyball Club Laura Honbarrier lauraleehonb at gmail dot com WSIDE
Chapel Hill White Cross Elite VBC Aria Henry aaria at live.unc dot edu WHTCR
Lucama Wilson Elite Volleyball Club Mickey Davis mgd39 at wcyaa dot org WLSNE
Hendersonville Xcel Volleyball Performance Laura Lowrance tiffany at xcelsportsplex dot com XCELP http://www.xcelvolleyball.com
Yadkinville Yadkin Valley Volleyball Club Rosa Lovejoy rosaglovejoy at yahoo dot com YVVBC http://yadkinvalleyvolleyballclub.com
Asheboro, NC Zoo City Volleyball Club George Smoot smoota1 at triad.rr dot com ZOOVB